President

Devin O’Brien, M.A.

Senior Consultant, O’Brien Corporation, St. Charles 630.879.0010, devin@obriencorp.com

Immediate Past President

Randy McDaniels

President, McDaniels Healthcare Marketing, Pekin, 309.346.7412, rmcdaniels@mcdmarketing.com

Vice President and Program Co-Chair

Scott Lungwitz

Web Coordinator, OSF HealthCare, Peoria 309.677.0769,

scott.a.lungwitz@osfhealthcare.org

Program Chair

Molly Sorrell

Director of Marketing and Community Relations, Culbertson Memorial Hospital, Rushville 217.322.4321, msorrell@sdcmh.org

Website Chair

Charles Falls

President, Demi & Cooper Advertising, Elgin 847.931.5800, ext. 17, cfalls@demicooper.com

Untitled design

Treasurer

Suzi Culp

Accounts Receivable Assistant, McDaniels Healthcare Marketing

309.346.4230,

sculp@mcdmarketing.com

heidi-apperson-2

Pinnacle Awards Co-Chair

Heidi Apperson

Director of Marketing and Community Relations, Kirby Medical Center, Monticello, 217.762.1513, happerson@kirbyhealth.org

D Boswell

Membership Co-Chair

Diane Boswell

Director of Human Resources, Marketing & PR, Salem Township Hospital

618.548.3194,

dboswell@salemtownhosp.org

sterioti-225x300

Ex-Officio

Joanne Sterioti

(IHA Staff Liaison) Director, Web & Technology, Illinois Health and Hospital Association, Naperville

630.276.5552,

jsterioti@team-iha.org

Lisa-215x300

Webinars/Education Chair

Lisa Soard

Account Director, Reputation Partners, Chicago

312.548.7428,
lisa@reputationpartners.com

duffy

At Large

Kasey Duffy

Regional Marketing Director, UnityPoint Health, Peoria,

309.672.5618, kasey.duffy@unitypoint.org